E-Mail-Adressen der Mitarbeiter

offizielle Mailadresse der Schule – sekretariat@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Ahlborn-Klie – andrea.ahlborn-klie@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Brandt – claudia.brandt@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Dehnerdt – kent.dehnerdt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Degenhardt – claudia.degenhardt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Dressler – sylvia.dressler@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Falke – stefanie.falke@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Christine Göb-Kipp – christine.goeb-kipp@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sonja Görres – sonja.goerres@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Harenkamp – carmen.harenkamp@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Heile – jessica.heile@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Hildebrandt – delia.hildebrandt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau von Heesen – lucienne.von.heesen@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Heiland – nina.heiland@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Heinze – fiona.heinze@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Herthum – marie.herthum@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Herwig – simon.herwig@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Ittemann – ricarda.ittemann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Kirchner – isabell.kirchner@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Lehmann – svenja.lehmann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Janina Lux – janina.lux@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Jens Neubauer – jens.neubauer@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Nikolic – dana.nikolic@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Marius Nutt – marius.nutt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Louisa Makowski – louisa.makowski@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Alexandra Mattner-Asangarani – alexandra.mattner-asangarani@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Mewes – stefanie.mewes@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Nelli Potschaski – nelli.potschaski@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Raiser – daniela.raiser@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Reinhardt – katja.reinhardt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Salzmann – wiebke.salzmann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Schröder – julia.schroeder@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Schulz – inga.schulz@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sepan – jantje.sepan@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sommerfeld – carmen.sommerfeld@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Stengler-Schmidt – jana.stengler-schmidt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Tristram – christina.tristram@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sabrina Volle – sabrina.volle@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Weber – kerstin.weber@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Walter – michael.walter@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Walter – monika.walter@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Weidenbach – bruno.weidenbach@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Weller – uta.weller@johannwolfschule.de