Lehrkräfte

offizielle Mailadresse der Schule – JWS-noerten@t-online.de

Frau Ahlborn-Klie – ahlborn-klie@johann-wolf-schule.de

Herr Dehnerdt – dehnerdt@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Falke – falke@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Hackbusch – hackbusch@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau von Heesen – vonheesen@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Heiland – heiland@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Heinze – heinze@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Herthum – herthum@johann-wolf-schule.de

Herr Herwig – herwig@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Ittemann – ittemann@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Kirchner – kirchner@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Lehmann – lehmann@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Mewes – mewes@johann-wolf-schule.de

Herr Neubauer – neubauer@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Richter – richter@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Sawizki – sawizki@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Schneider – schneider@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Sommerfeld – sommerfeld@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Stengler-Schmidt – stengler-schmidt@johann-wolf-schule.de

Frau Weber – weber@johann-wolf-schule.de

Herr Weidenbach – weidenbach@johann-wolf-schule.de