E-Mail-Adressen der Mitarbeiter

offizielle Mailadresse der Schule – sekretariat@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Andrea Ahlborn-Klie – andrea.ahlborn-klie@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Claudia Brandt – claudia.brandt@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Kent Dehnerdt – kent.dehnerdt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Claudia Degenhardt – claudia.degenhardt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sylvia Dressler – sylvia.dressler@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Stefanie Falke – stefanie.falke@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Christine Göb-Kipp – christine.goeb-kipp@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Sonja Görres – sonja.goerres@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Stefanie Handiak – stefanie.handiak@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Carmen Harenkamp – carmen.harenkamp@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Jessica Heile – jessica.heile@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Delia Hildebrandt – delia.hildebrandt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Lucienne von Heesen – lucienne.von.heesen@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Fiona Heinze – fiona.heinze@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Marie Herthum – marie.herthum@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Simon Herwig – simon.herwig@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Ricarda Ittemann – ricarda.ittemann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Charlotte Keese – charlotte.keese@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Svenja Lehmann – svenja.lehmann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Janina Lux – janina.lux@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Jens Neubauer – jens.neubauer@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Dana Nikolic – dana.nikolic@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Marius Nutt – marius.nutt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Louisa Makowski – louisa.makowski@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Alexandra Mattner-Asangarani – alexandra.mattner-asangarani@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Stefanie Mewes – stefanie.mewes@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Steffen Müller – steffen.mueller@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Nelli Potschaski – nelli.potschaski@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Daniela Raiser – daniela.raiser@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Katja Reinhardt – katja.reinhardt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Wiebke Salzmann – wiebke.salzmann@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Julia Schröder – julia.schroeder@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Carmen Sommerfeld – carmen.sommerfeld@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Jana Stengler-Schmidt – jana.stengler-schmidt@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Christina Tristram – christina.tristram@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Kerstin Weber – kerstin.weber@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Michael Walter – michael.walter@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Monika Walter – monika.walter@johannwolfschule.de

Herr Bruno Weidenbach – bruno.weidenbach@johannwolfschule.de

Frau Uta Weller – uta.weller@johannwolfschule.de